Starting lineups for the opener in Billings

Here’s the starting lineups for today’s game in Billings:

Missoula Osprey
30 Chris Ellison CF
19 Ryan Court 3B
12 Eric Groff DH
35 Jon Griffin 1B
11 Tom Belza SS
23 Fidel Pena 2B
24 Roidany Aguila C
7 Jeremia Gomez RF
17 Tyler Linton LF
41 Taylor Siemens LHP

Billings Mustangs
4 Sammy Diaz 2B
14 Steve Selsky LF
43 Ryan Wright DH
16 Robert Maddox 1B
53 Spencer Dickinson CF
15 Kyle Waldrop RF
24 Junior Arias 3B
40 Danny Vicioso C
17 Cristobal Rodriguez SS
27 Wes Mugarian RHP

Pre-game is on now … with 2nd round draft pick Anthony Meo our pre-game guest.

1 Comment

they need tonights game for confidance if they dont they are 1 and done! DJH

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: