Lineups for Game 2 of Championship Series

Well, the lineups are posted and it’s getting closer to the start of Game 2 of the Pioneer League Championship Series, with the Osprey holding a 1-0 series lead over the Ogden Raptors. Ross Gerdeman gets the call to make the start in Game 2 for the Osprey, while Lindsey Caughel will get the ball for the Raptors.

The pre-game show will start around 6:40 – we’re moving it up to get everything in – with the first pitch slated for 7:00 on AM 930 KMPT and online at Danny Pulfer (yes, the interview we didn’t get to air in Missoula) will be the pre-game show guest.

Anyway, here are tonight’s lineups …

Missoula Osprey (41-35)
14 Pedro Ruiz SS
9 Danny Pulfer DH
18 Jake Lamb 3B
7 Michael Perez C
19 Socrates Brito RF
21 Breland Almadova CF
15 Alex Glenn LF
33 Rudy Flores 1B
38 Andrew Velazquez 2B
24 Ross Gerdeman RHP

Ogden Raptors (44-32)
12 Delvis Morales 2B
25 Eric Smith C
33 Jeremy Rathjen RF
17 Jesus Valdez 1B
46 Corey Seager SS
40 Noel Cuevas LF
34 Paul Hoenecke DH
27 Bladimir Franco 3B
5 Malcolm Holland CF
47 Lindsey Caughel RHP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s