Monday’s Lineups from Orem

Here are tonight’s starting lineups from tonight’s Osprey game at Orem. Here’s a nugget that will not surprise anyone – most of the Osprey position players were anxious to get into the indoor batting cage here at Brent Brown Ballpark, mainly because they want to carry over anything they can from Sunday’s big win in Grand Junction.

We’re on the air at 6:40, with first baseman Rudy Flores our pre-game show guest tonight. First pitch is set for 7:05 on AM 930 KMPT and online at

Missoula (15-18)
14 Pedro Ruiz SS
35 Evan Marzilli DH
18 Jake Lamb 3B
7 Michael Perez C
19 Socrates Brito CF
9 Danny Pulfer 2B
33 Rudy Flores 1B
17 Ty Linton LF
15 Justin Bianco RF
48 Yoimer Camacho RHP

Orem (16-17)
17 Joel Capote CF
4 Sherman Johnson 2B
35 Wade Hinkle 1B
29 Michael Snyder 3B
33 Jonathan Walsh DH
2 Wendell Soto SS
3 Kyle Johnson RF
6 Andrew Ray LF
37 Zac Livingston C
45 Gabriel Perez RHP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s